United aim for Glory start

Canberra United kick off season 3 of the Westfield W-League with a long-distance trip to Perth to face the Glory before welcoming Brisbane to McKellar on 13th November.

Canberra United kick off season 3 of the Westfield W-League with a long-distance trip to Perth to face the Glory before welcoming Brisbane to McKellar on 13th November. The first home match of the campaign kicks off at 5pm. Ticket details will be available shortly.

CANBERRA UNITED 2010 SEASON THREE FIXTURES

WEEK ONE: Sunday 7th November v PERTH GLORY (6PR Stadium), 18:00 WEEK TWO: Saturday 13th November v BRISBANE ROAR (McKellar Park), 17:00 WEEK THREE: Saturday 20th November v MELBOURNE VICTORY (McKellar Park), 15:00 WEEK FOUR: Weekend Break WEEK FIVE: Sunday 4th December v ADELAIDE UNITED (Deakin Stadium), 17:00 WEEK SIX: Saturday 11th December v NEWCASTLE JETS (EnergyAustralia Stadium), 15:00 WEEK SEVEN: Saturday 18th December v BRISBANE ROAR (Perry Park), 17:00 WEEK EIGHT: Weekend Break WEEK NINE: Saturday 8th January v MELBOURNE VICTORY (Skilled Stadium), 15:00 WEEK TEN: Saturday 15th January v NEWCASTLE JETS (Deakin Stadium), 17:00 WEEK ELEVEN: Saturday 22nd January v SYDNEY FC (Seymour Shaw), 17:00 WEEK TWELVE: Saturday 29th January v PERTH GLORY (McKellar Park), 15:00 FINALS SERIES: Saturday 5th February or Sunday 6th February—SEMI-FINALS FINALS SERIES: Saturday 12th February—GRAND FINAL